To contact us

Questions / Comments ?



Victoria Deans - President
videans@wjdeans.com

Valerie Deans - Vice-president
vadeans@wjdeans.com

Robert Lariviere - Operation Manager
rlariviere@wjdeans.com
450-638-2489 ext. 225

Mario Fillion
Safety and Compliance Manager
Fleet Manager
mfillion@wjdeans.com
450-638-2489 ext. 242

Danny Charlebois
Maintenance Manager Delson
dcharlebois@wjdeans.com
1-450-638-2489 ext. 229

Jamie Childs
Maintenance Manager Stoney Creek
jchilds@wjdeans.com
905-643-9405

Head office

196, rue Sutton
Delson (Québec) J5B 1X3
450 638-5933
1 800 363-9452

450 638-8765
450 638-5957

ONTARIO

371 Jones Road
Stoney Creek (Ontario) L8E 5N2
905 643-9405
1 800 557-1544

905 643-9521
All rights reserved © W.J Deans Transportation
Site powered by Publi-Web.net